Sie befinden sich hier: Home  |  Kontakt  |  Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Betriebshof Senftenberg
Geschäftsführer
Herr Opitz
Telefon: 03573 / 147915
e-mail: info@sbnv.de
Kaufmännische Leiterin
Frau Falke
Telefon: 03573 / 147923
e-mail: t.falke@sbnv.de
Leiter Verkehr
Herr Schmidt
Telefon: 03573 / 147919
e-mail: t.schmidt@sbnv.de
Technischer Leiter
Herr Grafe
Telefon: 03573 / 147913
e-mail: j.grafe@sbnv.de
Werkstattleiter
Herr Voll
Telefon: 03573 / 147925
e-mail: p.voll@sbnv.de
Betriebshof Lübbenau
Leiter Verkehr
Leiter Betriebshof
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Herr Schmidt
Telefon: 03542 / 89890
e-mail: t.schmidt@sbnv.de
Werkstattleiter
Herr Sergel
Telefon: 03542 / 898921
e-mail: f.sergel@sbnv.de
Betriebshof Lauchhammer
Herr Pohle
Telefon: 03574 / 2781
e-mail: j.pohle@sbnv.de

Fahrplanauskunft

von
nach

 

© Copyright by Südbrandenburger Nahverkehrs GmbH